RSS

Lower Balance Than Expected and P90X

23 Mar

So today the realtor told me that the balance of the loan on Vassar is less than I thought – $20K less. This is good news. It means the bank may be more inclined to approve the short sale since my offer isn’t too far off from the balance. It also opens a few more possibilities for this property if the short sale doesn’t go through. Hmmm…. gears are turning…

In other news I started P90X today and I didn’t hurl so I’m pretty pleased with myself. So what if I only got halfway through the workout and couldn’t get back up!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 23, 2011 in Vassar

 

Leave a Reply

 
